We Wait No More!

The jerseys have arrived and they are awesome.

jerseyfilteredweb

For those in Winnipeg I will be at the Belgian Club Thursday evening from 7:00 – 9:30 handing out the jerseys. Drop by (sign-in first) have a beer, and pickup your jersey. I will also have my Backroads Manitoba map book and other maps if you want to ask questions, talk about the Summer Challenge. If you cannot make it to Belgian Club on Thursday evening, send me an email and we will make arrangements.

Those in Manitoba but not in Winnipeg, send me an email and we’ll figure out how to get you your jerseys.

For those outside of Manitoba, I will be sending you an email once I have figured out shipping. I would love to have these in the mail to you by Saturday so look for the email and shipping invoice.

One comment

  1. titleisttim

    Hey, I have a size large brand new Operacion Muerto windbreaker for sale. Sizing wasn’t quite right for me (fits more like a large-ish medium than a large). Light windproof material, pit zips, single large zippered pocket on back, full zip on front. See ChampSys website for more details if needed. Your cost $60 ( my cost was $63.78).
    Tim Loewen

Leave a Reply

